IDTTL Player Results...

Player Results: Ed Broom

Ed Broom
BT Defiants 3-7 Britannia Sparrows
lost to Mark Boyland
lost to Colin Burton
beat John Sparrow
BT Defiants 3-7 Rosary Blue
lost to Michael Ranson
beat Phil Wolski
beat Adrian Leech
Otley Otters 9-1 BT Defiants
lost to David Gaught
lost to Lawrence Cobbold
lost to Paul Newson
BT Defiants 4-6 Capel C
lost to Peter Armes
beat Richard Tatton
lost to Mark Seymour
BT Defiants 4-6 Wherstead Novas
lost to Willie Buttigieg
lost to Dave Godbold
lost to Suzanne Suckling
ISC B 6-4 BT Defiants
lost to Graham Fretwell
beat Rob Butler
lost to Ian Westlake
BT Defiants 3-7 BT Thunderbirds
lost to Joshua Kear
lost to Andy Cassy
lost to Kennedy Cheng
BT Defiants 4-6 St Margarets Manor D
lost to Martin Williams
lost to Kevin Cordell
lost to Martin Taylor
Britannia Sparrows 7-3 BT Defiants
lost to Mark Boyland
lost to Colin Burton
beat William Forsdike