IDTTL Player Results...

Player Results: Malcolm Peers

Malcolm Peers
Rosary Yellow 7-3 Wherstead Meteors
lost to Tony Heath
lost to David Aldous
beat Clive Wakeman
Wherstead Meteors 4-6 Kingsfleet
lost to Leslie Glanfield
beat Leslie Jones
lost to Peter Riley
Wherstead Meteors 7-3 Britannia Buzzards
beat Glenn Stevenson
beat Michael Clayton
lost to Matthew Kirby
Hadleigh Owls 6-4 Wherstead Meteors
beat Bob Southgate
lost to Dean Abbott
lost to Rupert Pyett
Wherstead Meteors 8-2 Pickwicks Stowmarket B
beat Mark Beaumont
beat Ray Perry
beat Mike Chenery
Wherstead Meteors 5-5 Britannia Cormorants
lost to Peter Adams
beat Brian Blagden
lost to Tim King
Britannia Wrens 2-8 Wherstead Meteors
beat Vladimir Muzichuk
lost to James Symes
beat Geoff Crank
Kingsfleet 6-4 Wherstead Meteors
beat Graham Bone
lost to Peter Riley
lost to Leslie Glanfield
Wherstead Meteors 6-4 Britannia Wrens
lost to Vladimir Muzichuk
beat George Pearce
Wherstead Meteors 4-6 Rosary Green
lost to Danny Steggalls
lost to Richard Wyatt
beat Cliff Copping
Britannia Petrels 6-4 Wherstead Meteors
lost to Bernie Ulph
lost to John Seabrook
lost to Mick Talbot
Pickwicks Stowmarket B 4-6 Wherstead Meteors
beat Mike Chenery
lost to Ray Perry
beat Yunus Yazici
Wherstead Meteors 1-9 Rosary Yellow
lost to David Aldous
lost to Tony Heath
beat Bob Jennings
Britannia Cormorants 3-7 Wherstead Meteors
beat Brian Blagden
beat Peter Adams
beat James Harris