IDTTL -- Committee

Officers Of The League

PresidentMalcolm Fenn
Vice PresidentsKeith Armes,John Watson
ChairmanGeoff Crank
Vice ChairmanSean Gridley
Treasurer / Player RegistrationJimmy Farrow
SecretaryClair Westlake
Handbook SecretaryAndrew Mann
Championship SecretaryJimmy Farrow
Handicap Cup SecretaryBrian Blagden
Coaching SecretaryVacancy
Child Protection Officer(s)Rosemary Curtis
Development OfficerVacancy
Other Committee and Sub Committee Members
Divisional Secretary Sean Gridley