IDTTL Player Results...

Home Premier Division 1 Division 3

Player Results: Phillip Dunnett

Phillip Dunnett
Woodbridge C 8-2 Wherstead Comets
lost to Warren Beeson
lost to Kevin Horseman
beat Martin Brown
Wherstead Comets 4-6 Baylham Blaggers
lost to Mark Thorpe
lost to Jimmy Tindle
lost to Tony Giddens
ISC B 3-7 Wherstead Comets
lost to Martin Taylor
lost to Philip Pennell
beat Graham Fretwell
Rosary Yellow 9-1 Wherstead Comets
lost to Ed Nightingale
lost to Michael Ranson
lost to Rosemary Curtis
Baylham Blaggers 7-3 Wherstead Comets
lost to Jimmy Tindle
lost to Mark Thorpe
lost to Alan Brafield
Wherstead Comets 4-6 Britannia Petrels
lost to Samuel Pilbrough
lost to Davie Goffin
lost to Trevor Mowle
nothing here!