IDTTL Player Results...

Player Results: Malcolm Peers

Malcolm Peers
BT Defiants 7-3 Wherstead Meteors
lost to Richard Bound
lost to Alison Simons
lost to Ed Broom
Wherstead Meteors 4-6 Hadleigh Owls
beat Rupert Pyett
beat David Rickett
lost to Dean Abbott
ISC D 2-8 Wherstead Meteors
beat John Jacobs
beat Geoff Crank
lost to George Pearce
Wherstead Meteors 9-1 Trimley B
beat Chris Pulham
beat Michaela Pryke
beat Micheal Long
Kingsfleet 5-5 Wherstead Meteors
lost to Leslie Jones
lost to Leslie Glanfield
beat Barbara Glanfield
Wherstead Meteors 7-3 Britannia Cormorants
beat Peter Adams
beat Brian Blagden
beat Tim King
Rosary Green 8-2 Wherstead Meteors
lost to Nick Revell
lost to Richard Wyatt
beat Cliff Copping
Pickwicks Stowmarket 6-4 Wherstead Meteors
beat Mark Beaumont
lost to Mark Cook
lost to Jimmy Tindle
Wherstead Meteors 8-2 Britannia Buzzards
beat Michael Clayton
lost to Ashely Elden
beat Glenn Stevenson
Wherstead Meteors 9-1 ISC D
lost to George Pearce
beat Geoff Crank
beat Roger Garrod
Hadleigh Owls 4-6 Wherstead Meteors
lost to Krystoff Kopec
lost to Rupert Pyett
beat Anthony Hilton